whyyouwanna

My personal notes on fixing myself.

Monday Monday

Today’s Date: 10/21/13

Today I did an excellent job in recognizing negative thoughts and looking at them objectively. Holy shit, what a difference it made! My mood was definitely increased. Sometimes it’s hard to recognize negative thoughts because they are so automatic for me, but I can’t believe what a difference just one day of practice made.

I didn’t use anyone’s name in conversation. I had several opportunities, but I guess I didn’t think about it. It’s just such a bad habit, not referring to people by their name. I will break this habit damn it!

Tomorrow I need to refer to at least one person by name.

Also, I need to meditate. 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 22, 2013 by .
